Latest Products http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:05:48 +0530 en-us http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in Ayurveda Panchakarma Products http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/ayurveda-panchakarma-products.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/ayurveda-panchakarma-products.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sensory Integration Products http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sensory-integration-products.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sensory-integration-products.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Shirodhara Yantra http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/electrical-shirodhara-yantra.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/electrical-shirodhara-yantra.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shirodhara Yantra Electrical, an automatic unit with digital controls for Oil flow & Oil Temperature. Unit is fitted with Treatment timer & electrical oscillatory movement of Shirodhara oil pipe.Details Oil Temperature Controls: Unit is fitted with Digital Temperature Indicator Cum Controller to control the Temperature of the oil. Oil Dhara: The oil dhara flow can be controlled digitally. Oil is lifted and Tel Dhara drops on patient's forehead automatically. Shirodhara Movement: An AC motor is fitted for oscillatory  movement of oil dhara pipe. It can be stopped if not required. Construction: The metal cabinet with chrome plated push handle is mounted on four wheels and has Powder coated finish. Royal Panchakarma Workstation http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/royal-panchakarma-workstation.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/royal-panchakarma-workstation.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdily built, sleek & Elegant Abhyanga table top is constructed of mill jointed wooden board with Harwood borders. The table has a slant towards Head-end and Foot-end for collection of oil. Table can be used for Abhyanga, Shirodhara, Nasaya, and Vashpa & Nadi Sweden etc.   Details Shirodhara Stand: Carved solid Wood stand with storage box is mounted on wheels & comes with a Copper pot, brass chains & hooks to hang. Pot with hammer marks has a bright natural finish. Sweden Yantra: Heavy Aluminium body is fitted with electric heater, pressure gauge, safety pressure Valve & steam flow control valves.  Mounted on wheels. Accessories: One Copper Pot, Three White or off white cotton sheet covers for Steam Dome, Foot Stool & Wooden partition for Steamer. Sitting Type Steam Bath Chamber http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sitting-type-steam-bath-chamber.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sitting-type-steam-bath-chamber.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A well designed sturdily built Sitting Type Steam cabinet is made of Teak-wood and water proof ply and is provided with Copper tube steam release line & fittingConstructionSitting cabinet is made of teak-wood and water proof ply & is equipped with an adjustable wooden seat & foot rest. Cabinet has Stainless Steel sheet flooring to protect the wood from steam and maintain hygienic surface. A tray is provided to store condensed water. Wooden Box Type Sarvang Vashpa Swedan Yantra With Steam Generator http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-box-type-sarvang-vashpa-swedan-yantra-with-steam-generator.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-box-type-sarvang-vashpa-swedan-yantra-with-steam-generator.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full-body steam bath made of water resistance Hardwood & Ply board. Specifically designed as a box for weak patients to have steam bath in lying down position.Specification Patient's head rests on wooden pillow out Side the chamber & body rest on wooden mesh inside the box. The lid is fitted with water proof ply board & lid opens on hinges for convenience of the patient to enter. Steam is generated electrically & passes through rubber / copper pipes in the box from both sides and can be controlled by gate valve. Wooden Lying Type Sarvang Vashpa Swedan Yantra With Steam Generator http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-lying-type-sarvang-vashpa-swedan-yantra-with-steam-generator.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-lying-type-sarvang-vashpa-swedan-yantra-with-steam-generator.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full-body steam bath is specifically designed for weak patients to have steam bath in lying down position. Steam is generated electrically & passes through rubber & copper pipes in the box and flow of steam can be Controlled by hand-shut valve.  ConstructionHardwood and water proof ply, with Acrylic windows on both sides. Patient lies on a special moving trolley with perforated wooden bed and his head rests on wooden pillow outside the chamber. Wooden Massage Cum Shirodhara Tables http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-massage-cum-shirodhara-tables.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-massage-cum-shirodhara-tables.htm Ayurveda Panchakarma Products Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Shirodhara Pot http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/brass-shirodhara-pot.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/brass-shirodhara-pot.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Ball Pool http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/kids-ball-pool.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/kids-ball-pool.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Standing Frame http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/kids-standing-frame.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/kids-standing-frame.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Light Chain Board With Changing http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/led-light-chain-board-with-changing.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/led-light-chain-board-with-changing.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Activity Workstation http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/multi-activity-workstation.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/multi-activity-workstation.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sensory Bubble Tube Mirror http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sensory-bubble-tube-mirror.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sensory-bubble-tube-mirror.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sensory Learning Wall Panels http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sensory-learning-wall-panels.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/sensory-learning-wall-panels.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textured Tactile Sensory Wall Panels http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/textured-tactile-sensory-wall-panels.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/textured-tactile-sensory-wall-panels.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vestibular Swing System http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/vestibular-swing-system.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/vestibular-swing-system.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Corner Chair with Activity Tray http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-corner-chair-with-activity-tray.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-corner-chair-with-activity-tray.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden IMI-1887 Activity Fun Gym http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-imi-1887-activity-fun-gym.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/wooden-imi-1887-activity-fun-gym.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Floor Sitter http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/corner-floor-sitter.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/corner-floor-sitter.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble Column with Mirrors http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/bubble-tube-column-with-stand-mirrors-column-size-10cm-dia-x-120cm.htm http://www.indiamedicoinstruments.co.in/bubble-tube-column-with-stand-mirrors-column-size-10cm-dia-x-120cm.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble tube column is great for use in multi-sensory environments. The LED lighted column's colour cycles through Four of different shades to produce a calming, relaxing effect. This product can be used to calm dementia patients or for relaxation.    * Bubble column is made of acrylic tube of 10 cm diameter with 120 cm hight and fitted on a heavy wooden base.  * Mirrors; Bubble Column is fitted with Three acrylic mirrors (non-breakable) for multi-reflection of tube.  * LED Colour Source; Colours in bubble tube (Red / Green / Blue / Yellow) can be changed with remote in a sequence or in static mode.  * LED Source; Light source is fitted inside the base for the safety of clients.   * Air Bubbles; Air Bubbles rise slowly & continuously with changing colours & Air bubbles are controlled with Speed control switch,.  * Power; LED colour Source has a long life span & has a very low power consumption.  * Unit works on 220V AC/50Hz.